Clock icon

Best Painting, Tampa

Clock icon

Reviews

 6 Verified Review(s)

Reviews: The Best Painting Contractors Near Carrollwood

Give Magnum Painting Elite a call today if you would like to have the best painters in Carrollwood paint your house. Read our reviews for Carrollwood and surrounding areas such as Carrollwood, Clearwater, Spring Hill, Odessa, Wesley Chapel, New Tampa, Palm Harbor, Lutz, Inverness, Trinity.

We work hard to ensure that we exceed all customer expectations. With every painting project, we strive to be the best painters in Carrollwood, FL, and the surrounding area. But do not just take our word for it, read our reviews below and see what our customers have to say.

03/13/2024

Robert and his crew did an excellent job repainting our home's interior. Edges look perfect. They also did a great job cleaning up after themselves, which is very appreciated. Considering their fair pricing, I'll likely be reaching out in the future to get some exterior painting done.



reviewicon
03/08/2024

Magnum Painting did a great job of painting our front entry doors and house trim. Robert and his crew completed the job in one visit, thanks for taking care of us!



reviewicon
02/13/2024

Robert and his team were hired to paint my family room and some adjacent rooms. They did such a great job! They were thorough with the prep work, and covering all the furniture and moving it to the center of the room. They taped off the floors and removed all the light switch plates. Because it was a team of four, they managed to do my entire living room, bathroom, and laundry in just over five hours. After a few estimates, I believe the value for their job well done is worth it.



reviewicon
01/16/2024

I got 3 estimates for painting our 1500 sq. ft. manufactured home. Robert (owner) offered the most competitive price and we were impressed with his professionalism. He showed up on time with his team and he personally was on site all day. They picked up the paint I requested, prepped the walls, applied 2 coats, touched up some trim, and cleaned up. We were so impressed they finished in one day and the work was excellent. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
01/14/2024

Absolutely amazing! Excellent experience. Robert and his team are phenomenal. We needed our whole house painted and they not only do a flawless job but it was done quick,albeit paying attention to detail and most definitely very professionally. They went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. Highly recommend them for any paint project one can have. It will exceed your expectations. Thank you so much!



reviewicon
07/01/2022

Robert and his crew are the real deal. We purchased an existing house in the Tampa area and had Robert do both interior and exterior painting in addition to the driveway. His work is excellent, his team is courteous and they go above and beyond to take care of the customer. Their attention to detail is commendable and they provide fair value. I would whole heartedly endorse him for any paint job.



reviewiconQuality and Efficiency
Commercial Exterior Painting, near Tampa, FL

My family and I have used Magnum Painting for several projects over the past few years. Recently, Magnum Painting was hired to paint our church office building. We recommend Magnum Painting because we have always found Magnum and their crew to be very friendly and professional. I have always been extremely impressed with the quality of their work and the efficient way in which they work. They work in a neat manner and never leave a mess. I have also found their prices to be very competitive. I highly recommend Magnum Painting for any job. They are the only painters I will ever use.


reviewiconProfessional and Clean
Home Exterior Painting, near Tampa, FL

Magnum Painting did a GREAT job painting the exterior of my home. The team was very professional, clean, and did a bang up job. There are so many painters out there its hard to know who's good. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys.


reviewiconFantastic Job
Home Interior Painting, near Tampa, FL

Robert and his team did another fantastic job of interior painting of our home, also power washed the outside and repainted our pool deck. All the work done in the time he quoted with fantastic results! This is the second time we have used Magnum painting and will continue to use them, as required.


reviewiconOur Go-To Painters
Commercial Exterior Painting, near Tampa, FL

We have utilized Magnum Elite Painting for several years and will trust them every time with our painting needs. They offer competitive honest pricing, thorough and on time work and ensure costumer satisfaction with each job. We have referred them several times without regret and will continue to do so.


reviewiconVery Happy
Home Interior Painting, near Tampa, FL

My husband and I are out of state movers from Cali to Florida. I reached out to Robert about a month prior to moving for interior quote and a week before to book his service. He was very friendly and helpful with our color selections and he made things very convenient by dropping off sample paint at our house day prior. Since we already had a lot on our plate since we were moving out of state this was very important. He was easily reachable and responsive to our questions. We arrived in Florida on Saturday, got paint started on Monday, and moved into the house by Wednesday. Very happy with the result and we'll definitely use his service again for exterior in the near future!


reviewiconGreat Service, Great Results
Home Exterior Painting, near Tampa, FL

Magnum Painting painted my house back in November and they did a wonderful job. I had three different quotes and decided to use Magnum painting, and was so glad I that I did. Robert and his team were professionals. Robert was so patient with me in picking out the colors for the house and made me feel comfortable through the process. I would highly recommend them and have already to my brother. They provided great service with great results.


reviewiconGreat Service
Home Exterior Painting, near Tampa, FL

Robert and his team at Magnum Painting Elite have been absolutely amazing. If you need your house painted these are the people to go to. Robert is very approachable and conscientious. His team took meticulous care to prep the house by power washing, spackling and tightening loose screws before even starting painting. They also made sure that the color was right and the quality of the paint was right. The whole entire team was very professional and very detail oriented. I could not be more pleased. Thank you Robert and crew for a job well done!


reviewiconHighly Recommend
Home Exterior Painting, near Tampa, FL

EXCELLENT JOB! Just had the exterior of our home painted by Wonderful Magnum Elite!! Wow! Every imperfection, stress cracks sealed, pealing paint replaced and now beautiful!! If you need a a painting company, who genuinely CARES, is RELIABLE, EXCEPTIONAL, with an outstanding attention to detail, hire Magnum Elite!! BEST painting company EVER!! If you are a perfectionist and care about attention to detail and a standard of excellence leaps and bounds above the rest, hire Magnum Painting NOW! We hired this wonderful company to paint our entire home's interior and our exterior lanai. Not only was the attention to detail excellent, but every crack and imperfection repaired and caulked to perfection! The owner, Robert, is wonderful and he is front and center on every job, genuinely caring about the quality of the work and making sure the customer's expectations are exceeded. We plan to hire them to paint our entire home's exterior this coming year. I cannot recommend Magnum Painting enough and if I could give 10 Stars, I would! HIGHLY recommend!


Magnum Painting Elite helps you improve the look of your home at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself and at a very reasonable price. We work closely with you to understand the exact cost of painting your house right down to the smallest detail.

Get the best house painters in the Carrollwood, FL area, and choose Magnum Painting Elite for your next house painting project. Our goal is to make you so happy that you post our next great review.

We are happy to give you a free quote. Call us today at 813-908-3498, or request a free estimate using our web form.


what our customers say

Robert and his crew did an excellent job repainting our home's interior. Edges look perfect. They also did a great job cleaning up after themselves, which is very appreciated. Considering their fair pricing, I'll likely be reaching out in the future to get some exterior painting done.
D
, 03/13/2024

Magnum Painting did a great job of painting our front entry doors and house trim. Robert and his crew completed the job in one visit, thanks for taking care of us!
S
, 03/08/2024

Robert and his team were hired to paint my family room and some adjacent rooms. They did such a great job! They were thorough with the prep work, and covering all the furniture and moving it to the center of the room. They taped off the floors and removed all the light switch plates. Because it was a team of four, they managed to do my entire living room, bathroom, and laundry in just over five hours. After a few estimates, I believe the value for their job well done is worth it.
R
, 02/13/2024

I got 3 estimates for painting our 1500 sq. ft. manufactured home. Robert (owner) offered the most competitive price and we were impressed with his professionalism. He showed up on time with his team and he personally was on site all day. They picked up the paint I requested, prepped the walls, applied 2 coats, touched up some trim, and cleaned up. We were so impressed they finished in one day and the work was excellent. Highly recommend.
D
, 01/16/2024

Absolutely amazing! Excellent experience. Robert and his team are phenomenal. We needed our whole house painted and they not only do a flawless job but it was done quick,albeit paying attention to detail and most definitely very professionally. They went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. Highly recommend them for any paint project one can have. It will exceed your expectations. Thank you so much!
A
, 01/14/2024

Robert and his crew are the real deal. We purchased an existing house in the Tampa area and had Robert do both interior and exterior painting in addition to the driveway. His work is excellent, his team is courteous and they go above and beyond to take care of the customer. Their attention to detail is commendable and they provide fair value. I would whole heartedly endorse him for any paint job.
R
, 07/01/2022